Uncategorized

Six degrees of Separation

sixdegrees

Yep, it didn’t take me long to want to start writing again, which is good I guess ๐Ÿ™‚
I saw a recent post by one of the bloggers I follow (http://thornheartssims.wordpress.com/) with regards to a different kind of story writing challenge involving The Sims 3.
You can read the rules HERE

So I’m pretty stoked about this one and I already have my first two stories planned out and partially written which is great – as you can see I’m using Yves and Maya again as 2 of the characters – the others depicted? Well you’ll just have to wait and see ๐Ÿ™‚

original

8 thoughts on “Six degrees of Separation

      1. yay! Can’t wait. ๐Ÿ™‚ Also that little dancing dude at the top is hypnotizing. So hilarious. I’ve been staring at him for the past couple minutes laughing. So random.

Leave a Reply

