Uncategorized

Grrr Blog status

My game is currently being a complete twat… a-hem pain in the behind.
I promise to have both stories update as soon as I can… currently I’ve been sat here for the past hour waiting for the game to load…
I believe it’s some CC I downloaded but am unable to remove at this time as it’s needed for ‘Mirror’.
Bear with me! I’ll get there eventually. Unless I  throw my computer out of the window.

W xx

PS enjoy this particularly sexual picture of Cillian Murphy. AKA my HUGE crush. (Don’t tell the Mister!)
He’s like so amazingly hot… and totally my “I don’t know why I fancy you so much but I just do” crush. 🙂

cfa6a94a8a797d45c87b08441be1f104

One thought on “Grrr Blog status

Leave a Reply

