Uncategorized

Power Cut!

I am out of luck! Once again I can only assume I did something terrible in a past life because the only day this week which i’ve had to properly update my blog has once again been RUINED! The power has gone off multiple times today due to a fault or some such. Naturally it chooses to do this when I’m trying to accomplish extremely important tasks such as showering (yes, i had a head full of shampoo) and of course taking screenshots for Mirror & The First Degree. How rude. I am currently typing this on my phone due to the fear that my computer will swear at me and die a horrible death. Please excuse bad grammer and lowercase i’s for this reason. I’m heading off to see my parents in the Yorkshire Dales for a few days now so I promise to update when I am back.

Take care and have a happy weekend.
W xxx

PS here’s a picture of Myrtle, one of my 4 pug babies ❤

image

Leave a Reply

