Mirror · Uncategorized

Struggling!!

Hi all,

I seem to have no end of issues with my stories at the moment. I really want to update Mirror today – we’re on the penultimate episode… but for reasons unknown to me Poseplayer now refuses to show up in my game. I’ve uninstalled it and then reinstalled it and it still won’t work, so as per usual it seems there’ll be a delay. So frustrating! I’m sorry guys, I swear I’ll get this down and start updating more regularly again. It seems something is blocking my progress at the moment but it will get better, promise 🙂

2 thoughts on “Struggling!!

  1. Sorry your having so many issues with your game. That sucks. 😦 I feel your pain though. I wouldn’t be able to update my stories without pose player either. Once you have pose player you never go back. LOL. I hope you figure out the problem soon. Love your stories 🙂

Leave a Reply

