Random Ramblings

Eeeeek! Update

Hi guys,

So… as it turns out I think I’m gonna format my computer. Don’t worry – I’m backing up all my files and stories so I should hopefully be able to take back up where I left off.
This means I might not be able to upload properly this week – I hope I can, but it depends how this goes!
I’ll look forward to reading everyone’s stories, and updating my own when I’m back.
In the mean time, I know I’ve said it like a thousand times before, but I have a youtube channel and I just started a Let’s Play on World Adventures.
I would LOVE it if you guys could check it out and possibly subscribe to my channel if you like what you see.
I’m trying to do things differently to other simmers and keep my vids under 15 mins… anyway, here’s the link.

Until we meet again!!!!

4 thoughts on “Eeeeek! Update

Leave a Reply

