Uncategorized

A year on…

Wow.
I just received a notification that I set up “The Grand Delusion” with the very first chapter of “Skin Deep” a year ago yesterday.
I forgot how much I enjoyed writing that story.
Weird how so much changes!
I’m still here, writing away, I just haven’t had the time to post anything in a while which is a little frustrating but I’m hoping to get the first chapter of The Six Degrees of Separation – Maya’s Story out at the end of this week. Fingers crossed.
Thanks to everyone following this blog and taking the time to read this – your support is immense and means so, so much to me and I’m extremely grateful.

Back to work now!

Weathie x

3 thoughts on “A year on…

Leave a Reply

