Random Ramblings

A short break…

Hi guys!
So I haven’t update the blog yet this week – my bad.
Got a fair bit on and haven’t had time to take the screenshots needed for Maya’s story which is really frustrating.
I’m actually going away on holiday to the Lake District for a week so there won’t be an update next week unfortunately, but I’ll try to get the story updated before I go, fingers crossed!
Things keep getting in the way, namely, Work which is a serious bumhole and is really tiring me out.
Anyhooow, I won’t go into that but stay tuned, I’ll update soon 🙂

Have a great day everyone 🙂

PS Look at the pug! This is Gretchen and she is a babe. ❤

1453315_404295143048335_1343985759_n

 

Leave a Reply

